nickmatulhuda blog

have a look at www.nickmatulhuda.com, and have a say here

Emak – A Tribute in Video

with one comment

While trying to get used to with iMovie, before i finally set fingers on the Final Cut Pro (soon!), I edited some footages that me and my father took during my aunt’s funeral. It turned out quite nice for a small family production, meant especially for my family’s viewing. Because some of the member of the family couldn’t arrive earlier to see my aunt before she was buried.

Emak — a tribute from nickmatulhuda on Vimeo.

Written by nickmatulhuda

December 13, 2011 at 10:43 am

Posted in vimeo, work in progress

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So far away and yet so close.
    It reminds me of our mothers decease three years ago.
    I whish you and your family wisdom and strenght.

    Martin Egter van Wissekerke

    December 13, 2011 at 3:31 pm


Leave a Reply

