nickmatulhuda blog

have a look at www.nickmatulhuda.com, and have a say here

bad.mint.on

leave a comment »

This is a portfolio presentation, made for Sinartus Sosrodjojo to see. 🙂

Okay, I wont dare to call myself a sports photographer, for only about 30 percent of my works contain sports pix. But I think I know how to shoot badminton, Sir. Well.. at least I can get some of the pix actually focused.. hehe..

bad.mint.on from nickmatulhuda on Vimeo

It’s a collection of my works during World Badminton Championship 2007, Thomas-Uber Cup 2008, Superseries Finals 2009 and Indonesia Open Premium Superseries 2011. (Gee.. I missed 2010 match!!)

So, if you like them, and you think you got some assignments for me.. you got my number, rite?

PS : I always think this sport quite funny. Wonder how they came up with the name for the game. But like any other sport events, its always more fun to watch than to shoot them.

Written by nickmatulhuda

July 24, 2011 at 7:05 pm

Posted in images, vimeo

Leave a Reply

