nickmatulhuda blog

have a look at www.nickmatulhuda.com, and have a say here

New Portrait

leave a comment »

If I have to defend myself, I’d say, it’s hard to have your own portrait, if you’re a photographer. Even though you’re surrounded by colleagues who know how to do it professionally, you don’t really ask them to, do you? well.. i don’t.

So when some friends take a glimpse of my website and one and foremost complain would be my portrait image, I know I have to do something. The line, “Eka, please..” has been too common lately.

Today, when I saw it on my friend’s screen, I can tell why, in bigger screen, when the portrait image being enlarged, woo.. it’s a laugh at material. I hate it when that happens. šŸ˜¦

It’s not the image, cos i love it, just that maybe it didn’t suit a “professional” feature. Why does the word sounds scary now?

Written by nickmatulhuda

August 10, 2010 at 12:22 pm

Posted in about her

Leave a Reply

